Trips

Leave a comment
Road Trips

On this photo blog I hope to post pictures of travel and cultural experiences as we get to enjoy them. I have already captures some of our adventures on an existing site, with links below.

We have already explored our new surrounds by visiting many places and taking new experiences both in Thailand and surrounding countries.

You can find out more on places we have visited around Chiang Mai and northern Thailand by going to this web page.

You can find out about some of our overseas travels at this web page.

 

Posted by

I am an Australian/Canadian Expat. This website chronicles some highlights of my life now in Thailand and my past life & adventures in Australia and Canada.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.